Luke Combs has recently dropped the tracklist for his upcoming album “What You See Is What You Get.” The tracklist includes 17 songs; five of which have been previously released on his EP  “The Prequel.” His debut album “This One’s for You” had five consecutive number-one singles, with a sixth stemming from his recent EP.  We’re excited to see just how many more number-ones are born from his new album!

“What You See Is What You Get” is set to be released November 8th.

See the tracklist below:

1. “Beer Never Broke My Heart”
2. “Refrigerator Door”
3. “Even Though I’m Leaving”
4. “Lovin’ On You”
5. “Moon Over Mexico”
6. “1, 2 Many” featuring Brooks & Dunn
7. “Blue Collar Boys”
8. “New Everyday”
9. “Reasons”
10. “Every Little Bit Helps”
11. “Dear Today”
12. “What You See Is What You Get”
13. “Does To Me” featuring Eric Church
14. “Angels Workin’ Overtime”
15. “All Over Again”
16. “Nothing Like You”
17. “Better Together”


Intern Leah